Text Size
Weekly View
Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 - Sat. 28 Jul, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 23, 2018

Montgomery County Historical Society Potluck and Presentation featuring Harry Enoch (Mon. 23 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

225th Anniversary of Morgan's Station. Potluck at 6pm and Program at 7pm at the Episcopal Church Annex on High Street.

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Gate City Golf Tournament (Thu. 26 Jul, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am)

Indian Creek Golf Course. Call 859-498-3020 for more information and to sign up to compete.

Woodsongs Coffeehouse (Thu. 26 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Featuring Kristopher Lee Bentley at the Gateway Regional Arts Center at 7pm. Adults are $8 and Students $5. Cash Bar

Friday, July 27, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

15th Annual Tick Town Car, Truck, Motorcycle and Tractor Show (Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Jeffersonville Community Park. Gates open at 8am. Registration is 9am-1pm. Mark Terry- 859-498-2597

Categories

 

Search Calendar