Text Size
Weekly View
Sun. 15 Jul, 2018 - Sat. 21 Jul, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 20, 2018

Summer Drum Circle (Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Basic drumming class begins at 6:30pm Community drum circle starts at 7pm. Downtown Main Street Park. Free event

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Pop Up Community Yard Sale Downtown (Sat. 21 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Community Yard Sale. $20 per space, which includes two parking spots. Can sell out of car. Check in first come first serve 7am-9am. Yard sale starts at 9am. Proceeds go to downtown revitalization and local charities. More information on "Pop Up Community Yard Sale Mt. Sterling" on Facebook.

Categories

 

Search Calendar