Text Size
Weekly View
Sun. 20 May, 2018 - Sat. 26 May, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Touch a Truck Fundraiser for the Terf Project (Sun. 20 May, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

An opportunity for visitors of all ages to get in, climb on, touch and explore vehicles of all kinds. See fire trucks, ambulances, police cars, tractors, ATV's and many more. $10 for carload up to 7 people and $15 for vans/buses.

Monday, May 21, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Run for the Wall at the Clay Center (Wed. 23 May, 2018 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Welcome the motorcycle riders as they stop in Mt. Sterling on their way to Washington to raise awareness of Veterans.

Thursday, May 24, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 25, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar