Text Size
Weekly View
Sun. 5 Nov, 2017 - Sat. 11 Nov, 2017

Sunday, November 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Woodsongs Coffeehouse (Thu. 9 Nov, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Featuring Josh Nolan. 

www.grackentucky.com

Friday, November 10, 2017

Mt. Sterling Merchants Christmas Open House (Fri. 10 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

A great time for shopping and dining in Mt. Sterling. Shop today from 10am-6pm and Sat. 10-4pm.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Montgomery County Homemakers Bazaar (Sat. 11 Nov, 2017 8:00 am - 9:00 am)

Breakfast at 8am and lunch at 11am. Bazaar runs from 8am-1pm at the Montgomery County Extension Education Center on Locust St. 

Mt. Sterling Merchants Christmas Open House (Sat. 11 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Great shopping and dining and a visit with Santa from 11am-2pm at Main Street Park downtown. 

Shopping and dining specials from 10am-4pm!

Categories

 

Search Calendar